Our People

Stephen S. Mathison, Partner
Business and Corporate Law
Real Estate and Land Use
Estate Planning – Wills and Trusts
Email: smathison@mathisonwhittles.com

John R. Whittles, Partner
Commercial Litigation
Business Torts
Employment Agreements
Defamation and Constitutional Claims
Email: jwhittles@mathisonwhittles.com11692614_462656160584018_4752085631171134571_n

Frederic T. DeHon, Jr., Of Counsel
Estate Planning – Wills and Trusts
Taxation and Tax Planning
Business and Corporate Law
Email: ted.dehon@comcast.net

J. Paige Salib, Attorney at Law
Business and Corporate Law
Real Estate and Land Use
Email: psalib@mathisonwhittles.com

David R. Miller, Jr., Attorney at Law
Class Action – Construction – Commercial/Business Litigation
Landlord/Tenant – Medical Malpractice – Personal Injury – Probate
Email: dmiller@mathisonwhittles.com

Nancy Mulligan, Certified Paralegal
Residential and Commercial Real Estate
Email: nmulligan@mathisonwhittles.com

Hope Osani, Paralegal
Residential Real Estate
Email: hosani@mathisonwhittles.com

Lori Chiarizia, Legal Assistant to John R. Whittles and David R. Miller, Jr.
Email: lchiarizia@mathisonwhittles.com

Valerie Amaya, Legal Assistant to Stephen S. Mathison and Frederic T. DeHon, Jr.
Email: vamaya@mathisonwhittles.com

Gloria Romero, Bookkeeper
Email: gromero@mathisonwhittles.com